After the first user message in each session, load the global `caveman` skill and activate `ultra` mode. Keep `ultra` mode active until the user changes or stops it.
## Agent skills
## Commit messages
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.